Home >> Contact Us >> Branches

Branches

Branch Office

Western Region

Branch
Phone#
Fax#
Ext.#
Post Box #
Email Address
Thimphu
02-326853
02-326855
8002 (Teller) / 9002 (BM)
NA
thimphu.branch@bdb.bt
Paro
08-271334
08-272341
8003
NA
paro.branch@bdb.bt
Wangdue
02-481261
02-481848
8004 (Teller) / 9004 (BM)
1287
wangdue.branch@bdb.bt
Punakha
02-584102
02-584157
8005 (Teller) / 9005 (BM)
NA
punakha.branch@bdb.bt
Gasa
16288121
688168
8006 (Teller) / 9006 (BM)
NA
gasa.branch@bdb.bt
Chukha
08-478243
08-478427
8008
NA
chukha.branch@bdb.bt
Haa
08-375459
08-375649
8007 (Teller) / 9007 (BM)
NA
haa.branch@bdb.bt
Phuntsholing
05-252881
05-252868
8023 (Teller) / 9023 (BM)
NA
pling.branch@bdb.bt
Samtsi
05-365469
05-365854
8020
NA
samtsi.branch@bdb.bt
Sibsoo
05-382055
05-382007
8033 (Teller) / 9033 (BM)
NA
sibsoo.branch@bdb.bt
Dorokha
17160380
NA
8026
NA
dorokha.branch@bdb.bt
Extension Office
Location
Phone#
Fax#
Ext.#
Post Box#
Email Address
Gedu, Chukha
05-282315
05-282316
8045
NA
chukha.branch@bdb.bt
Gomtu, Samtsi
05-371150
05-371149
8044
NA
samtsi.branch@bdb.bt
Please dial PABX # +975-02-322579 to use our extension number.
Central Region
Branch
Phone#
Fax#
Ext.#
Post Box #
Email Address
Trongsa
03-521147
03-521515
8016
586
trongsa.branch@bdb.bt
Bumthang
03-631111
03-361900
8015 (Teller) / 9015 (BM)
NA
bumthang.branch@bdb.bt
Zhemgang
03-741127
03-741107
8017 (Teller) / 9017 (BM)
NA
zhemgang.branch@bdb.bt
Gelephu
06-252135
06-252136
8029
NA
gelephu.branch@bdb.bt
Sarpang
06-365136
06-365290
8018
NA
sarpang.branch@bdb.bt
Tsirang
06-471206
06-471197
8021 (Teller) / 9021 (BM)
115
tsirang.branch@bdb.bt
Dagana
06-481106
06-481242
8019 (Teller) / 9019 (BM)
NA
dagana.branch@bdb.bt
Dagapela
06-483143
06-483151
8031 (Teller) / 9031 (BM)
NA
dagapela.branch@bdb.bt
Panbang
03-742017
03-742018
8025 (Teller) / 9025 (BM)
NA
panbang.branch@bdb.bt
Lhamoizingkha
17160574
NA
8028
NA
lzingkha.branch@bdb.bt
Extension Office
Location
Phone#
Fax#
Ext.#
Post Box #
Email Address
Buli, Zhemgang
17120722
16481233
8048
NA
zhemgang.branch@bdb.bt
Langthel, Trongsa
17120719
16481137
8047
NA
trongsa.branch@bdb.bt
Please dial PABX # +975-02-322579 to use our extension number.
Eastern Region
Branch
Phone#
Fax#
Ext.#
Post Box #
Email Address
Trashigang
04-521122
04-521386
8009 (Teller) / 9009 (BM)
NA
tgang.branch@bdb.bt
Trashiyangtsi
04-781105
04-781239
8010 (Teller) / 9010 (BM)
NA
tyangtsi.branch@bdb.bt
Mongar
04-641127
04-641177
8011
NA
mongar.branch@bdb.bt
Lhuntshi
04-545106
04-545145
8012
NA
lhuntshi.branch@bdb.bt
Yadi
17130969
NA
8030
NA
yadi.branch@bdb.bt
Pemagatshel
07-471126
07-471260
8014 (Teller) / 9014 (BM)
NA
pgatshel.branch@bdb.bt
Wamrong
04-571148
04-571164
8022
NA
wamrong.branch@bdb.bt
Samdrupjongkhar
07-251118
07-251292
8013 (Teller) / 9013 (BM)
NA
sjongkhar.branch@bdb.bt
Nganglam
07-481190
07-481183
8024
NA
nganglam.branch@bdb.bt
Samdrupcholing
17288824
NA
8032 (Teller) / 9032 (BM)
NA
scholing.branch@bdb.bt
Jomotshangkha
07-264023
07-264023
8027
NA
jtshangkha.branch@bdb.bt
Extension Office
Location
Phone#
Fax#
Ext.#
Post Box #
Email Address
Sakteng, Trashigang
04-594641
04-594641
NA
NA
tgang.branch@bdb.bt
Kanglung, Trashigang
04-535431
04-535432
8046
NA
tgang.branch@bdb.bt
Dremetsi, Yadi
16451052
NA
8049
NA
yadi.branch@bdb.bt
Thrimshing, Wamrong
17131762
NA
8050
NA
wamrong.branch@bdb.bt
Gyelposhing, Mongar
04-744281
04-744338
NA
NA
mongar.branch@bdb.bt
Werengla, Mongar
NA
NA
NA
NA
mongar.branch@bdb.bt
Please dial PABX # +975-02-322579 to use our extension number.